Factbites
 Where results make sense
About us   |   Why use us?   |   Reviews   |   PR   |   Contact us  

Topic: Avisa Nordland


Related Topics

  
 Nordland Newspaper, Newspapers   (Site not responding. Last check: 2007-10-08)
Avisa Nordland is a newspaper published in Bodø;, Norway.
Avisa Nordland is a newspaper published in Bodø;...
Avisa Nordland "Avisa Nordland" is a newspaper published in Bodø;, Norway.
www.selectinfocenter.net /np/53/nordland-newspaper,-newspapers.html   (211 words)

  
 Porn shots may end teen's political career
The saucy story was picked up by most Norwegian media, and further exposure after the publication of the year and a half old photo shoot was not what her decision to enter politics needed.
But in her local newspaper Avisa Nordland, she had a tougher tone.
But I wasn't a politician when those pictures were taken, just a girl of 18," Fure told Avisa Nordland.
www.aftenposten.no /english/local/article558293.ece?service=print   (455 words)

  
 www.ta.no / Innenriks
Eriksen er fylkesråd i Nordland og var passasjer på flyet fra Narvik til Bodø;.
Et overveldende flertall av Avisa Nordlands lesere mener derfor at Eriksen fortjener tittelen Årets Nordlending, som baserer seg på kandidater fra Nordland fylke.
Juryen i Avisa Nordland framhevet Eriksen som et eksempel på hvordan et enkeltmenneske gjennom personlig initiativ, handlekraft og mot kan endre en situasjon som i utgangspunktet virker håpløs.
www.ta.no /Innenriks/article1372867.ece   (247 words)

  
 CougarBlue :: BYU Sports Scene   (Site not responding. Last check: 2007-10-08)
Avisa Nordland - Dekker Nordland med hovedvekt på Bodø.
Informasjon om avisa, førstesiden og kort fra innholdet..
Utgitt av journaliststudentene ved Høgskulen i Volda.  Avisa blir daglig oppdatert i en kortere periode hvert semester..
www.cougarblue.com /directory.php?browse=/World/Norsk/Nyheter/Aviser/Lokalaviser   (1446 words)

  
 Newspapers - Journal - Periodicos - Zeitungen - Giornali - Kranten > europe > Norway   (Site not responding. Last check: 2007-10-08)
Nordland - Bodo - (Avisa Nordland - Newspaper) (http://www.an.no/)
Avisa Nordland Nordland Bodo local newspaper Norway Language - Norwegian
Nordland - Bodo - (Nordlands Framtid - Newspaper) (http://www.nordlands-framtid.no/)
www.belcho.be /bellink/newspapers/europe/Norway/index-9.html   (234 words)

  
 Search the Open Directory Project   (Site not responding. Last check: 2007-10-08)
Avisa Nordland - - Dekker Nordland med hovedvekt på Bodø.
Høvågavisa - - Informasjon om avisa og utsalgssteder samt lokale lenker.
Saltenposten - - Dekker Indre Salten i Nordland.
www.sewhgpgc.co.uk /search/search2.php?browse=/World/Norsk/Nyheter/Aviser/Lokalaviser   (1673 words)

  
 DigeratiCafe: Avisa Nordland :Online Reference Section   (Site not responding. Last check: 2007-10-08)
Digeraticafe Home > Reference Home > Avisa Nordland
Please Note: The opinions expressed in articles at digeraticafe.com are those of the authors.
Copyright: We believe all articles are reproduced in compliance with the requirements of all copyright holders.
www.digeraticafe.com /reference/Avisa_Nordland   (121 words)

  
 Bodø Details, Meaning Bodø Article and Explanation Guide
Bodø is a city in the county of Nordland, Norway, with 42,745 inhabitants as of January 1, 2004.
It was granted township status in 1816 and is now county capital of Nordland.
Salten Museum has four exhibitions: The Lofoten Fisheries, a Sami exhibit, a Viking treasure and a exhition about Bodø's history from 1816 to 2000.
www.e-paranoids.com /b/bo/bodo.html   (296 words)

  
 Hot News   (Site not responding. Last check: 2007-10-08)
Translation of an article found in Avisa Nordland (Friday, August 27, 2004):
There is a wider range than before and we really have some political statements in some of our songs, explains Paul Waaktaar-Savoy to Avisa Nordland.
On October 8 they will be back in Bodø.
pawasa.50g.com /_framed/50g/pawasa/news_aug2004_10.htm   (472 words)

  
 Hot News
* article in Avisa Nordland "Trives i åpent landskap" (English translation here)
* album-review in Avisa Nordland giving them 5 out of 6 (English translation here)
* Whalebone-review in Avisa Nordland giving them 5 out of 6
pawasa.50g.com /_framed/50g/pawasa/newsbody_0804.htm   (1490 words)

  
 Prakashan.org : Online Newspapers Worldwide, Countrywise, Newspapers,Norway, Adresseavisen, Aftenposten, Aftenposten - ...   (Site not responding. Last check: 2007-10-08)
Here is a list of professions, categorised alphatically giving a brief explanation about it.
Avisa Nordland - (Combines Nordlandsposten & Nordlands Framtid)
How to Increase Alexa Ranking of your website
library.prakashan.org /newspapers-worldwide-directory/europe/norway.htm   (483 words)

Try your search on: Qwika (all wikis)

Factbites
  About us   |   Why use us?   |   Reviews   |   Press   |   Contact us  
Copyright © 2005-2007 www.factbites.com Usage implies agreement with terms.